Juvenile Membership

Juvenile membership cannot be completed online. Please click the button below to download and print the registration form.

Download Juvenile Reg Form

Adult Membership

Adult membership costs €25. Included in you adult membership is:

  • Athletics Ireland Registration
  • Inclusion in our 200 point league click here for more info
  • Fully insured training sessions and runs
  • Discounted coach lead training sessions
  • Access to qualified coaches
  • Subsidized fees to the Waterford RSC
  • Shop discounts and deals
  • Discount with GloHealth Insurance
  • Eligibility to compete at national and regional championship events
  • Competition fees and expenses
  • AAI lead athlete development opportunities

© Copyright 2018 Waterford Athletic Club | www.waterfordac.com | All rights reserved